RC:078 | Monty DJ

Delightful dancefloor electronics in this week’s Rhythmic Culture podcast, provided by Flippen Disks chief Monty DJ.

The Amsterdam DJ and label owner packed an hour full of head banging jams and crispy swings into something that’s as vibrant as it gets – enjoy!


Two Shell – Speedrun [Livity Sound]
Goldband – Dit is voor jou (Arif remix) [unreleased]
Hassan Abou Alam – Breathe [Naive]
Nemelka – Resilience [Brainwaves]
Tension – Drive & Momentum [Flood]
Rev One – Synth-less [Infonet]
Land_line – Translate [Panel]
Oyubi – 140yaku [self-released]
Mr. Mitch – Jade (Peace Edit) [self-released]
Film – Locked [Krunk Kulture]
Maroki – BOILER [forthcoming Lobster Theremin]
The Sabres Of Paradise – Lick Wid Nit Wit (A Sagittariun’s Sabresonic Re-Dream) [Elastic Dreams]
Female – My Untied Hands [Downwards]
Speedy J – Extruma [Warp]
Ike – Ophanim [INDEX:Records]